Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Administration

To email a district staff member, use the following formula: First Name_Last Name@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Superintendent Dr. Jill Gildea

Superintendent: Dr. Jill Gildea
Phone: 203-625-7425
Email: jill_gildea@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Assistant to the Superintendent: Linda Valentine
Phone: 203-625-7486
Email: linda_valentine@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Superintendent's Message



Deputy Superintendent: Dr. E. Ann Carabillo
Phone: 203-625-7446
Email: elizabeth-ann_carabillo@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Debra Nielson
Phone: 203-625-7430
Email: debra_nielson@greenwich.k12.ct.us

School Administration
Summer School





Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Learning: Irene Parisi
Phone: 203-625-7463
Email: irene_parisi@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Maria Keresey
Phone: 203-625-7427
Email: maria_keresey@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Teaching & Learning



Managing Director of Operations: OPEN
Phone: 203-625-7471
Email:

Administrative Assistant: Pat Spooner
Phone: 203-625-7428
Email: pat_spooner@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Business/Budget
Facilities/Rentals
Food Services
Purchasing/Bids
Transportation

PHOTO




Director of Pupil Personnel Services (PPS)/Special Education: Mary Forde
Phone: 203-625-7466
Email: mary_forde@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Joan Pritchard
Phone: 203-625-7493
Email: joan_pritchard@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Special Education/PPS
Student Support Services
Preschool



Director of Human Resources: Robert Stacy
Phone: 203-625-7460
Email: robert_stacy@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Gerry Thompson
Phone: 203-625-7461
Email: geraldine_thompson@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Human Resources




Director Communications: Kim Eves
Phone: 203-625-7415
Email: kim_eves@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Communications Specialist: Michael Antonaccio
Phone: 203-625-7426
Email: michael_antonaccio@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Communications



Chief Information Officer: Phil Dunn
Phone: 203-625-7452
Email: phillip_dunn@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Ellen Mytych
Phone: 203-625-7419
Email: ellen_mytych@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Information Technology
Digital Learning Environment
Library Media Services

PHOTO