Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

GHS MISA Building Project

Committee:

Joseph L. Ross (Chairman)joe.ross@aecom.com
Jackie Welsh (Vice Chairman)cptnfire@optonline.net
Sandra Waters (Clerk)swimwaters@gmail.com
Bob Bradyrobertbrady@alumni.princeton.edu
Leslie Coopercoopersct@aol.com
Leslie Moriartylesliemoriarty@gmail.com
Lauren Rabin (BOE)lauren_rabin@greenwich.k12.ct.us
Leslie Tarkington (BET)tarkington@attglobal.net

Ex-Officio:

Peter Sherr (BOE Chair)peter_sherr@greenwich.k12.ct.us
Jim Hricay (BOE Staff)james_hricay@greenwich.k12.ct.us
Erf Porter (RTM)erford.e.porter@snet.net
John Tonerjohn.toner@greenwichct.org

2017

Revised Meeting Schedule 2017

2016

Meeting Schedule 2016