Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 8/31/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 30
Welcom Meet & Greet
-
Kindergarten Play Date
-
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 14
Board of Education Business Meeting
Old Greenwich School
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Cos Cob School Calendar
    • PTA
    • Music Department
    • Field Trips
    • Standardized Testing
    • District Calendar
    • 5th Grade Play
    • STEM Explorers
    • Other