Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Community Calendar

Community Calendar Posting Requests: If you are a non profit organization serving youth/families and meet the criteria outlined in the District's material distribution procedure, please submit your request to distribution_request@greenwich.k12.ct.us

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
The Edible Spring Garden
-
Innis Arden Cottage at Tod's Point
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
2017 Kindergarten Orientation
See attached schedule for individual school schedules
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Greenwich Community Garden Sign Up Days
-
Cos Cob Firehouse
White Shark Science
Bruce Museum
Sun, Mar 26
Chinese Language School of CT Open House
-
Eastern Middle School
Greenwich Community Garden Sign Up Days
-
Cos Cob Firehouse
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
The Prom Project: Prom Dresses
-
Tomes Higgins House, Christ Church
Fri, Mar 31
The Prom Project: Prom Dresses
-
Tomes Higgins House, Christ Church
Sat, Apr 1
Starfish USA Yogathon
-
YWCA 259 E. Putnam Ave.
The Prom Project: Prom Dresses
-
Tomes Higgins House, Christ Church