Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Board of Education Budget Meeting
Cos Cob School
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Board of Education Business Meeting
Greenwich High School
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Date Range
-